November 30
Agenda for Dec. 3 Commission Meeting

SCDOT Commission Meeting

The Citadel

Buyer Auditorium

2nd Floor – Mark Clark Hall

Avenue of Remembrance

171 Moultrie Street

Charleston, SC

December 3, 2009

11:30 a.m.

I. Call to Order Chairman Henry Taylor

II. Prayer Commissioner Danny Isaac

III. Pledge of Allegiance Commissioner Eddie Adams

IV. Welcome Lieutenant General John W. Rosa, President of The Citadel

V. Remarks Colonel Dennis J. Fallon, Dean of Engineering

    Lieutenant Colonel Jason A. Kirk, Army Corps of Engineers

VI. Approval of Minutes – October 15, 2009 Chairman Henry Taylor

VII. Charleston County Sales Tax Program Mr. Jim Armstrong, Charleston County Director of Transportation Development

VIII. Committee Reports

Audit Commissioner Eddie Adams

Enhancements Commissioner Danny Isaac

Mass Transit Commissioner Sarah Nuckles

IX. Recommendations Mr. Clem Watson

X. Report of Workshop Mr. Clem Watson

XI. STIP Approval Mr. John Walsh

XII. American Recovery and Reinvestment Act Mr. John Walsh

XIII. Election of Vice Chairman Chairman Henry Taylor

XIV. Comments Commissioners, Secretary Buck Limehouse

XV. Adjourn